I just want to take this opportunity to say that I love Jess (Jessica Lynn Mueller).  She is the one that fills my heart with joy and she make my life wonderful.  Jess, I love you and am so happy that I get to spend the rest of my life with you.  This little blog will contain some of the many, many reasons that I love Jess.

Also, I hope that you have found this blog through the only search engine that really means anything through the phrase “I love Jess.”  I got the idea for this sometime in early October 2008 and immediately wanted to turn all the things that I have been learning about the internet toward this one goal – rank well for this term so that I could tell you in some way around Christmas to get on the internet and to search for something like “I love Jess always” – which I will by the way (love you always) because even when we are dead I will love you because we will both be the King’s bride.

There are so many different ways that I want to tell you that I love you, so the plan of this website is to include 365 posts from Christmas 2008 to Christmas Eve 2009 that outline all the ways that I love Jess.  I don’t know what each of them will be, but I am sure that they will include things like:

I love Jess because she is a good cook.

I love Jess because her heart is so special.

I love Jess because her mind is sharp.

I love Jess because of the way the morning sun falls upon her eyes.

With 365 days to express my love for Jess I am going to get a little creative, including all sorts of things that express my feelings for her.  The biggest challenge to this is going to be ordering the posts into meaningful categories and then scheduling them in a way that I actually remember what days have posts on them as I march through this bonanza of all the ways that I love Jess.

I plan on using all the techniques that I have been learning over the past several months to get the search engines to find this high quality, very specific content for the search term I love Jess. I mean that is what this site is going to be about in every way.

So when it comes down to it, I hope this makes you feel just a little bit as special as you are, Jess. You are worth every minute that this could take to pull off and so many more. You deserve to feel so good about who you are because you are so beautiful. I love you Jess, and hope that this expresses that to you.